Displaying archived playlist for Identity Crisis on 2007-06-20 16:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Wierd Al Yankovic It’s All About the Pentiums
2 Bush Machinehead
3 Little Justice Robot Dream Suite V.2
4 Bad Religion I love my Computer
5 Heads We Dance Love in the Digital Age
6 Sufjan Stevens Hello Mr. Supercomputer
7 Prozzak www.nevergetoveryou
8 Foo Fighters Headwires
9 Glass Candy Computer Love
10 Daft Punk Digital Love
11 Matthew Good Song for the girl
12 Our Lady Peace In Repair
13 Orgy Fiction (Dreams in Digital)

<!– end content