Displaying archived playlist for A Young Person’s Guide to Corruption on 2009-04-17 20:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Jens Lekman Eureka Emmaboda 2003
2 Thao with The Get Down Stay Down Travel Daytrotter Session
3 Title Tracks Every Little Bit Hurts Demo 2008
4 John Cage 4 33″: I-tacet Cage: 4 33″
5 Big Star Night Time Third/Sister Lovers
6 The Benedictine Monks of Santo Domingo De Silos Chant s/t 12″
7 The Flaming Lips I Was Zapped By The Lucky Super Rainbow Good Luck Chuck OST
8 The Flaming Lips Bad Days (Aurally Excited Version) Clouds Taste Metallic
9 The Flaming Lips When You Smile Clouds Taste Metallic
10 The Flaming Lips Slow Motion The Soft Bulletin 5.1

<!– end content